AUTHORITIES
 

Prof. Cecilia Galarza, Ph.D. – Director  CV
cgalarza@csc.conicet.gov.ar
– Ph.D. Electrical Engineering, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
– Asociate Professor, Facultad de Ingeniería, UBA
– Independent Researcher, CONICET

Information Engineering

 

RESEARCHERS
 

Andrés Altieri, Ph.D.     CV
andres.altieri@conicet.gov.ar
-Ph.D. Engineering, UBA
-Professor, FIUBA
-Assistant Researcher, CONICET

Information Engineering

 

Esteban Mocskos, Ph.D.     CV
esteban.mocskos@csc.conicet.gov.ar
-Ph.D. Computer Science, UBA
-Professor, UBA
-Associate Researcher, CONICET

Advanced Modeling

 

Alejandro Otero, Ph.D.    CV
alejandro.otero@csc.conicet.gov.ar
-Ph.D. Engineering, UBA
-Professor, UBA
-Associate Researcher, CONICET

Energy Generation
Advanced Modeling

 

Leonardo Rey Vega, Ph.D.     CV
lreyvega@csc.conicet.gov.ar
-Ph.D. Engineering, UBA
-Professor, FIUBA
-Associate Researcher, CONICET

Information Engineering

 

Verónica Sánchez, Ph.D.   CV
veronica.sanchez@csc.conicet.gov.ar
-Ph.D. Chemistry, UBA
-Professor, DQIAyQF, UBA
-Assistant Researcher, CONICET

Nanoescale Processes

 

STUDENTS
 
Raymundo Albert – PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer – Universidad de Buenos Aires
raymundo.albert@csc.conicet.gov.ar

Magdalena Bouza – PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer – Universidad de Buenos Aires
maguib090@gmail.com

Solana Di Pino – undergraduate student

Chemist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
dipino.solana@gmail.com

Ignacio Guarna – undergraduate student

Electronic Engineer – Universidad de Buenos Aires
ignacioguarna@gmail.com

Florencia Lazzari – undergraduate student

Physicist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
flor.lazzari@hotmail.com

Emmanuel Luján, Ph.D. – postdoctoral candidate

Computer Scientist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
elujan@csc.conicet.gov.ar

Pablo Marchi – PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer – Universidad de Buenos Aires
pmarchi@csc.conicet.gov.ar

Juan Augusto Maya – postdoctoral candidate

Engineer – Universidad de Buenos Aires
ovimaya@gmail.com

María Laura Mayol – PhD candidate

Atmosphere Scientist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
mlauramayol@gmail.com

Francisco Messina – PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer – Universidad de Buenos Aires
fmessina@fi.uba.ar

Gonzalo Navarro Díaz – PhD candidate

Civil Engineer- Universidad Nacional del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires
gonzalonavarro.02@gmail.com

Matías Alejandro Vera – PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer- Universidad de Buenos Aires
mvera@fi.uba.ar

Juan Antonio Zuloaga Mellino – PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer – Universidad de Buenos Aires
jzuloaga@csc.conicet.gov.ar

 

SUPPORT
 
Walter Toledo

Technical Assistant – Computing
walter.toledo@csc.conicet.gov.ar

David Vinazza 

Technical Assistant – Unix-Admin (SNCAD)
dvinazza@csc.conicet.gov.ar

 

ADMINISTRATION
 
Javier Nivoli 

General Assistant
javier.nivoli@csc.conicet.gov.ar